Happy New Year!

I know we’re 10 days into the new year, but you always have to say ‘Happy New Year’ whenever you meet someone that you haven’t seen since the festive season.

So “Happy New Year friends!” 😀

I’m excited about 2017 because i) I have vowed to be more consistent in blogging (so help me God!) ii) It’s a chance to learn from past mistakes and grow into great beginnings iii) I just have a feeling that it will be a GREAT year!

excited
Courtesy DeviantArt

I have so much in store for this blog and I hope it will be a blessing to you as I share my (and others) experiences.

On that note, I have a Facebook and Instagram page that you can like and follow for all new blog posts and other interesting titbits on motherhood. I look forward to engaging with you more and learning from you as well.

See you next week! (Yes, new posts every Tuesday at 10am Nairobi time) 😀

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

